Lawyer for labor law (m/f/d) in full time or part time wanted

We are looking for an attorney for employment law (m/f/d) as soon as possible on a full-time or part-time basis to expand the employment law department and to support us in employment law issues, particularly in the legal areas of IT law, compliance, data protection law and copyright law.

Who we are:

GoldbergUllrich Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB is a law firm with a focus on business law and offices in Wuppertal, Solingen and Gelsenkirchen.

What we offer:

Flat hierarchies, good career opportunities and excellent development prospects. We cultivate a team-oriented approach to work and offer you appropriate compensation with an equally appropriate work-life balance. Work with us on interesting projects. Develop solutions with us for the challenges of our innovative clients. Mobile work/home office/remote work, flexible working hours and working time models, as well as the assumption of further education and training costs are just as natural for us as several team events per year.

You can work for us on a full-time or part-time basis. A flexible change between full-time and part-time is also possible with us. Part-time employees have a partner perspective with us.

We offer you a modern working environment with state-of-the-art technologies, right in the center of Elberfeld in Wuppertal. Enjoy your breaks at the weekly market or in one of the numerous restaurants, bars and cafes in the immediate vicinity of our office. Our office is easy to reach by public transport. If you come by car or e-bike, the parking lot is located in the underground garage of our office.

Who we advise:

A large number of renowned companies from various industries, associations, foundations, cities and municipalities, artists, designers and professional athletes.

What we expect:

At least 2 years of professional experience in labor law. Commitment, ability to work in a team and entrepreneurial thinking. Pleasure in supporting companies in the implementation of their projects. Excellent legal knowledge and desire to work with colleagues to develop solutions. Prior knowledge in the legal fields of competition law, trademark law, copyright law, IT law and data protection law is desirable, but not necessary. The same applies to a doctorate, a degree obtained abroad or a degree leading to a specialist attorney title. We are also happy to support you on the way to further qualifications (specialist lawyer, etc.).

How to apply:

Please send your application to: Attorney Michael Ullrich, LL.M. (Information Law), Friedrichstraße 51, 42105 Wuppertal, preferably by e-mail to: info@goldberg.de.

Would you like to learn more about us and your development prospects in our law firm? Then give us a call, send us an email or visit us in our Wuppertal office.

We look forward to hearing from you and receiving your application.

Seal

Rechtsawalt für Arbeitsrecht (m/w/d) in Vollzeit oder Teilzeit gesucht

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Rechtsanwalt für Arbeitsrecht (m/w/d) in Vollzeit oder Teilzeit zum Ausbau des arbeitsrechtlichen Referats und zur Unterstützung bei arbeitsrechtlichen Fragestellungen insbesondere in den Rechtsbereichen IT-Recht, Compliance, Datenschutzrecht und Urheberrecht.

Wer wir sind:

GoldbergUllrich Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB ist eine Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mit wirtschaftsrechtlichem Schwerpunkt und Büros in Wuppertal, Solingen und Gelsenkirchen.

Was wir bieten:

Flache Hierarchien, gute Karrierechancen und hervorragende Entwicklungsperspektiven. Wir pflegen eine teamgeprägte Arbeitsweise und bieten Ihnen eine angemessene Vergütung bei einer genauso angemessenen Work-Life-Balance. Arbeiten Sie mit uns an interessanten Projekten. Entwickeln Sie mit uns Lösungen für die Herausforderungen unserer innovativen Mandanten. Mobiles Arbeiten/Homeoffice/Remotearbeit, flexible Arbeitszeiten und Arbeitszeitmodelle, sowie die Übernahme von Fort- und Weiterbildungskosten sind für uns genauso selbstverständlich, wie mehrere Teamevents im Jahr.

Sie bei uns in Vollzeit oder Teilzeit tätig sein. Auch ein flexibeler Wechsel zwischen Vollzeit und Teilzeit ist bei uns möglich. Mitarbeitende in Teilzeit haben bei uns eine Partnerperspektive.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung mit modernsten Technologien, mitten in der Elberfelder Innenstadt in Wuppertal. Genießen Sie Ihre Pausen auf dem Wochenmarkt oder in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants, Bars und Cafe´s in unmittelbarer Umgebung unseres Büros. Unser Büro ist gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmiteln zu erreichen. Sofern Sie mit dem Auto oder dem E-Bike kommen, befindet sich der Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage unseres Büros.

Wen wir beraten:

Eine Vielzahl von renommierten Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen, Verbände, Stiftungen, Städte und Gemeinden, Künstler, Designer und professionelle Sportler.

Was wir erwarten:

Mindestens 2 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Arbeitsrecht. Engagement, Teamfähigkeit und unternehmerisches Denken. Freude daran Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Projekte zu unterstützen. Hervorragende juristische Kenntnisse und den Wunsch gemeinsam mit Kollegen Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Vorkenntnisse in den Rechtsgebieten Wettbewerbsrecht, Markenrecht, Urheberrecht, IT-Recht und Datenschutzrecht sind wünschenswert, jedoch nicht notwendig. Gleiches gilt für eine Promotion, ein im Ausland erworbener Abschluss oder ein Abschluss zu einem Fachanwaltstitel. Wir unterstützen Sie auch sehr gerne auf dem Weg zu weiteren Qualifikationen (Fachanwalt etc.)

Wie Sie sich bewerben:

Bitte richten Sie Ihre Bewerbung an: Rechtsanwalt Michael Ullrich, LL.M. (Informationsrecht), Friedrichstraße 51, 42105 Wuppertal, bevorzugt per E-Mail an: info@goldberg.de.

Möchten Sie mehr über uns und Ihre Entwicklungsperspektiven in unserer Kanzlei erfahren? Dann rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder besuchen Sie uns in unserem Wuppertaler Büro.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Bewerbung.

Siegel